mySCADA

Мар
6
2014

Мониторинг, управление и аналитика технологических систем это комплексная задача, которая играет существенную роль в каждом промышленном производстве. Необходимо опираться на стабильную, расширяемую систему с открытой архитектурой. mySCADA представляет комплексное решение, которое предлагает гибкость, простую среду разработки при уменьшении трудозатрат. mySCADA позволяет мониторить, контролировать и обслуживать ваши технологические процессы и вести статистику по производству, предоставлять отчеты, генерировать сообщения об авариях.

mySCADA

mySCADA работает на всех типах мобильных устройств, под любыми веб-браузерами, от iPads, iPhones, телефонов Android до планшетов. mySCADA построена на базе веб-стандартов, таких как SVG, HTML, PDF, при сохранении максимального уровня защищенности. mySCADA выполняется на Windows, Mac OS и Linux.

Основные свойства mySCADA:

  • Масштабируемость - mySCADA может работать в системах автоматизации любых размеров и легко адаптироваться под растущее производство.
  • Гибкость - mySCADA может быть запущена под Windows, Mac OS X и Linux. Это ваше решение, какую систему вы хотите использовать.
  • Платформа разработки все-в-одном - среда разработки проста,интуитивна и хорошо документирована.
  • Улучшенная визуализация - mySCADA поддерживает требования визуализации систем любого уровня. mySCADA Mobile предлагает приемущества multitouch-интерфейса, позволяющего вам контролировать все процессы с устройства под управлением Android. Вы можете экспортировать графику с других устройств, использовать анимацию, визуальное программирование, большую библиотеку изображений, большое количество средств дизайна и рисования.
  • Комплексная система оповещений - быстрая и простая online-система оповещений предоставляет вам достаточное времени и информации, чтобы сделать верное решение и адекватный ответ в аварийной ситуации.
  • Отчеты, тренды и анализ данных - встроенная система отчетов myReports позволяет вам создавать отчеты по авариям и событиям, таблицы архивных значений, графики и статистику по тех. процессам. Данные могут быть экспортированы в Excel, HTML и PDF. Генератор отчетов позволяет создавать великолепные отчеты с вашими логотипами, заголовками и всеми возможными данными без применения каких либо средств программирования.
  • Скрипты - mySCADA предоставляет интерфейс создания скриптов, выполняющих функции оператора.
  • Встроенные драйвера - встроенные коммуникационные драйверы, для прямого подключения к PLC. Коммуникационные драйверы хорошо оптимизированы для медленных сетей типа 3G. mySCADA Mobile спроектирована так, чтобы работать через VPN соединения, предоставляя тем самым максимальную защищенность для ваших технологий.



content bottomleft content bottomright

mySCADA

Mar
6
2014

Monitoring, control and analysis of technological systems is a complex task that plays an essential role in every efficient industrial production and maintenance. It is necessary to rely on stable, scalable and open architecture systems. mySCADA represents an all-in-one solution that offers flexibility, simple development environment, and reduced development time. mySCADA allows you to monitor, control and maintain your processes and supports you with statistical production, security access, reporting, alarming and integrated documentation functions.

mySCADA

mySCADA works on all kinds of mobile devices equipped with any current web-browser, including iPads, iPhones, Android phones and tablets. mySCADA is built on open-web standards such as Scalable Vector Graphics, HTML, PDF, while keeping the maximum security in mind, ensuring you don't get vendor locked while choosing your SCADA system. mySCADA runs on Windows, Mac OS and Linux Operating systems.

General mySCADA features:

  • Scalability - mySCADA can cover automation processes of all sizes and adapts easily to your growing needs.
  • Flexibility - mySCADA runs on Windows, Mac OS X and on Linux OS. It is your decision which system you want to use as you are no more limited by the technology.
  • All-In-One Development Platform - the development platform is simple, intuitive, well-arranged and user-friendly.
  • Advanced Visualization - mySCADA supports the highest needs for visualization of you technological processes. mySCADA Mobile offers all advantages of multitouch interface allowing you to control all processes from Android devices. You are free to import graphics from external graphic programs. A complete set of animations, eye catching effects, visual programming, parametric views and rich icons library and complete set of design functions - the visualization is supported by wide range of tools to design all your processes with no limits.
  • Complex Alarm System - online, fast and simple alarm system provides you with enough time and information to make qualified decisions and respond properly to the current alarm situation. A complex alarm system allows you to define activation values, threshold, severity, area and notifications announcements.
  • Reports, Trends and Data Analysis - integrated reporting system myReports enabling you to create reports of alarms and events, historical data tables, charts and statistics of your processes. The data can be exported into Excel, HTML or PDF. Report Designer enabling you to create perfect reports with your logo, header and complete production data without having any programming skills.
  • Scripting - mySCADA provides stable machine-to-machine interface or automation of operator actions. From simple operator presence control to gateway between different automation devices - everything is possible with built-in scripting.
  • Integrated Drivers - embedded communication drivers connects directly to your PLCs. Communication drivers are highly optimized for slow or long-latency networks such as 3G connections. mySCADA Mobile is designed to be operated over VPN connections while ensuring maximum security for your technology.



content bottomleft content bottomright