leaderboard left
content topleft content topright

AutomationX

Dec
2
2008

AutomationX 4.6 под Linux включает китайский, японский, корейский, русский интерфейсы и большинство других мультибайтовых кодировок. Конечно, поддерживаются также и версии с английским, французским, немецким, испанским, итальянским, шведским, и другими диалектами. automationX 4.6 Linux поддерживает принцип два сервера (распределенный запуск), два процессора (поддержка мультипроцессорных конфигураций), два монитора (для визуализации) и две сети Ethernet (для связи с внешними системами и серверами).

AutomationX

AutomationX 4.6 для Linux это система, спроектированная с беспренцендентными возможностями и быстродействием. Решение на базе AutomationX 4.6 Linux идеально подойдет в случае, если ваши требования включаю поддержку азиатских или любых других комплексных языков. AutomationX 4.6 Linux использовать различные языки в меню, процессах, всплывающих окнах, описаниях и событиях и переключаться между ними. Данная версия продукта еще больше улучшает мультиязычные возможности, которые особенно важны для системных интеграторов, которые работают по всему миру. Гибкий интерфейс увеличивает возможности интеграции и снижает конечную стоимость всего решения.

    Требования AutomationX 4.6ML Linux:
  • Linux Redhat 8.0
  • 256MB Ram, 350 MB дискового пространства (клиентские машины требюуют меньше)
  • PII 500 MHz или выше

Характеристики AutomationX 4.6ML Linux:
Поддерживается большинство языков, включая китайский, японский и другие. Объектная-ориентированность, программное управление и контроль с графическим редактором, визуализация процессов (HMI клиент) с графиками, предупреждениями, журналами и всем остальным, расширенная поддержка событий

Драйвера ODBC: MySQL, Oracle Call Interface V 8&9, Open Database Connectivity, PostgreSQL v6.x & v7.x, Sybase Adaptive Server, Microsoft SQL Server.

Протоколы: Modbus TCP, Modbus Serial, Profibus, Industrial Ethernet, IEC 60870-5-104 automationX спроектирована для применения в следующих отраслях: обрабатывающая промышленность, электроэнергетика, производство, автоматизация производства и связь.

В независимости от того используете ли вы 50 точек воода/вывода или 5000 в миллисекунду на двойном сервере, вы используете одни и теже утилиты, свойства, надежность или быстродействие. На этапе старта проекта закладывается количество точек ввода/вывода и интерфейс связи со станциями. Эти определяется тип и стоимость, приобретаемой лицензии. Также вы можете добавить в заказ второй рабочий или резервный сервер. Видом лицензии определяется какой тип интерфейса используется с выводом на монитор или основанный на веб-интерфейсе. В случае чего всегда можно доплатить и получить новую лицензию для применения усовершенствованных опций.

Быстродействие и цена обычно определяют выбор производителя. Серьезное приемущество системы automationX, использование Profibus для связи со станциями ввода/вывода, расположенными по всему заоду. I/O может быть от разных производителей Siemens, Rockwell, VIPA, Opto, Wago. DeviceNet также может быть использован вместо Profibus. Modbus часто используется для связи PLC и DCS систем. Modbus TCP часто используется для нового поколения Ethernet I/O таких производителей от Opto, VIPA, Wago и других. Также поддерживаются другие последовательные интерфейсы, включая Rockwell DF-1, подробнее можно посмотреть на сайте производителя. В наличие имеются несколько протоколов из которых можно выбрать, а также могут быть разработаны собственные классы. В зависимости от требований к интерфейсу классы связи могут быть написаны за день или два.




content bottomleft content bottomright

leaderboard left
leaderboard right
content topleft content topright

AutomationX

Dec
2
2008

AutomationX 4.6 for Linux is an all new version that fully supports Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Russian and most multi-byte language sets. Of course we maintain our support for English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Swedish, and other dialects. automationX 4.6 Linux is Dual Server, Dual Processor, Dual Monitor and Dual Ethernet capable.

AutomationX for Linux

Our most powerful and versatile automation package ever. automationX 4.6 for Linux is a system designed with unprecedented capabilites and performance. The automationX 4.6 Linux solution is ideally suited if your specification calls for a native interface such as Asian or other complex character languages. automationX 4.6 Linux also gives switch-on-demand between languages including menus, process and user displays, pop-ups, descriptions, alarm messages and more. AutomationX 4.6 Linux contains all of the features automationX users have come to appreciate. This brand new version enhances the multi-language capabilites which are especially important for OEM's that operate systems worldwide. The versatile interface of automationX 4.6 Linux increases system acceptability while advanced tools lower costs at the same time. One system, worldwide - automationX 4.6 Linux edition is all you need.

    AutomationX 4.6ML Linux Specifications:
  • Linux Redhat 8.0
  • 256MB Ram, 350 MB Disk (Client computers require less)
  • PII 500 MHz or higher

automationX 4.6ML Linux Features: Supports many complex languages, including Chinese, Japanese, etc. Switch on demand to other languages, Object Based, Soft Regulatory and Discrete Control with Graphical Editor, Thin Process Viewer (HMI Client) with Trending, Alarms, Journals & more, Enhanced Alarm Support, Dual Server, Dual Processor, Dual Monitor and Dual Ethernet Support

ODBC Drivers: MySQL, Oracle Call Interface V 8&9, Open Database Connectivity, PostgreSQL v6.x & v7.x, Sybase Adaptive Server, Microsoft SQL Server.

Networks: Modbus TCP, Modbus Serial, Profibus, Industrial Ethernet, IEC 60870-5-104 automationX is designed for use in the following industries: Processing Industry, Electric Utilities, Manufacturing, Facility Automation and Communications (aXConnect Gateway).

automationX is priced on system size. Whether you are running 50 I/O or pumping 5000 I/O in milliseconds on a dual air-cooled CPU power server, you have the same tools, features, reliability and performance. To start off a project, the application is estimated based on connected I/O and interface points via communication links. This determines the license points and price. A second or backup server may also be added. There is a license charge for client terminals that are X or web-based. An internal program in automationX monitors global resourses and license point consumption. In the event an upgrade is required a warning is generated and a license file upgrade is purchased.

Performance and cost usually determine the boundaries. The vast majority of automationX installations use Profibus to link to I/O cabinets located throughout a plant, factory floor or on a machine. I/O can be purchased from Siemens, Rockwell, VIPA, Opto, Wago, to name a few. DeviceNet can also be used in place of Profibus. Modbus is often used to communicate to PLC's or DCS systems. Modbus TCP is used for the new breed of Ethernet I/O such as offerings from Opto, VIPA, Wago and others. Other serial interfaces include Rockwell's DF-1. Please see our interface page for an expanded list. There are a host of popular protocols to choose from. To interface to new or special protocols a new class can be developed. Dependent on the interface requirements communications classes can be built in as little as a day or two.

AutomationX 4.7 for Linux is an all new version that fully supports Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Russian and most multi-byte language sets. Of course we maintain our support for English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Swedish, and other dialects. automationX 4.7 Linux is Dual Server, Dual Processor, Dual Monitor and Dual Ethernet capable. AutomationX 4.7 for Linux is a system designed with unprecedented capabilites and performance. The automationX 4.7 Linux solution is ideally suited if your specification calls for a native interface such as Asian or other complex character languages. automationX 4.7 Linux also gives switch-on-demand between languages including menus, process and user displays, pop-ups, descriptions, alarm messages and more. AutomationX 4.7 Linux contains all of the features automationX users have come to appreciate. This brand new version enhances the multi-language capabilites which are especially important for OEM's that operate systems worldwide. The versatile interface of automationX 4.7 Linux increases system acceptability while advanced tools lower costs at the same time.




content bottomleft content bottomright